The Royal Python Forum
The Royal Python Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Royal Python Posts
 Royal Python Breeding
 First year breeding :)

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
Derek FRS Posted - 13/10/2014 : 03:08:37
I have been keeping snakes for going on 5 years now :) and this is the first season i intend to try and pair 4 of my snakes as we moved into a bigger house and have the space to accommodate now :) first pairing will be bumblebee male to pastel female (realy bright blushing and pastel colours on this girl) so hope to get a nice killerbee or super pastel out of those 2. Second pairing is male lesser pastel to female normal im real excited at the prospect of having some nice little hatchlings next year at some point :) i have read up as much as possible on this so hopefully i have got everything right i dropped the night time temps a couple of weeks ago :) so will start to introduce the males at the start of November :) its a bit of a pointless thread but just thought i would share my excitement as i said its my first season breeding so im a tad nearvous aswell lol so any tips or pointers will be greatly appreciated :) wish me luck lol
7   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
Alves76 Posted - 16/10/2014 : 20:22:13
I agree with the above - all the best in this venture. I hope you get some interesting results.