The Royal Python Forum
The Royal Python Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Royal Python Posts
 General Posts
 Possible BIG error !!

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
Derek FRS Posted - 08/07/2015 : 18:32:37
Right lads and ladys i fear i may have made a big error as this is my first time trying breeding :( ive had my incubator set up and running for months and it has been siting at a stead 31/31.6 degs but and its a pretty big BUT that has been the ambient temperature in the incubator :( i was talking to a friend today that has bred royals in the past and he says that should be the temperature in the egg box so i took the egg box and temp probe out and have them sitting at a stready temperature again the egg box read 28deg but i had it out in room temp for a few seconds so will have dropped im guessing my question is will the eggs be ok or will they be ruined i shone a torch through them and they still have nice big veins in them and are still nice ant bright white they have been in the incubator for going on 3 weeks now so will they be or or have i wrecked my first clutch :( thank you in advance
1   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
Kelfezond Posted - 08/07/2015 : 21:32:03