The Royal Python Forum
The Royal Python Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Royal Python Posts
 General Posts
 Second Opinion please on advice I gave :)

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
JanieW Posted - 17/06/2012 : 23:59:19
I would like opinions as I have no experience of Royals that lash out,,I think its the enclosure size, but I just need to be sure I gave sound advice

Here's the link
http://www.theroyalpython.co.uk/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=9641

Thanks
3   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
austin_89 Posted - 18/06/2012 : 08:06:07
It looks like great advice :)

An shes right. There's no need if you are holding back
JanieW Posted - 18/06/2012 : 01:12:19
Thanks Rob,
I'll pass on that advice..but one thing I need you to know before I head over..ok a couple of things lol

1/ I was hoping you'd reply
2/ Just because I was helping Carl on that thread, that does not mean you can't join in.

I may be wrong, but I get the feeling that you are holding back..if so there's no need xx
Lotabob Posted - 18/06/2012 : 00:51:01