Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

exoticpet2009
Snake Mite

Ireland
8 Posts

Posted - 05/06/2009 :  20:56:50  Show Profile
Hello Everyone!
I'm new to reptile forums, and also new to keeping royal pythons. I am getting my first baby in a week or two...Cant wait!! He/She is about 30 cm's long, and feeding on defrost mouse fluffs. Hopefully it'll keep feeding once it comes home with me!! I know that once I get one, I wont be able to stop!! But lets hope my first royal sets a good example!!

Looking forward to racking ye're brains!

Exoticpet2009

Newbie!!

dazb
Royal Python Moderator

United Kingdom
2847 Posts

Posted - 05/06/2009 :  20:57:44  Show Profile
Hi and welcome...

Go to Top of Page

wolfspirit
Old Royal - I Post too much!

United Kingdom
5741 Posts

Posted - 05/06/2009 :  21:02:40  Show Profile
hiya welcome to the forum...

"No one can go back and make a brand new start. Anyone can start from
now and make a brand new ending."
-- Source Unknown

Go to Top of Page

cumbrian eejit
Yearling

United Kingdom
240 Posts

Posted - 05/06/2009 :  21:04:35  Show Profile  Click to see cumbrian eejit's MSN Messenger address
hi, you'r right, once you start off on one, then you'll end up with more.
Go to Top of Page

MissCat
Fully Grown Royal

1971 Posts

Posted - 05/06/2009 :  21:04:52  Show Profile
Hi and welcome ;)
Go to Top of Page

Gingerpony
Royal Python Moderator

United Kingdom
2663 Posts

Posted - 05/06/2009 :  21:09:35  Show Profile  Click to see Gingerpony's MSN Messenger address
heya and welcome

quote:
Originally posted by exoticpet2009

I know that once I get one, I wont be able to stop!!

nah, one royal is enough for anybody!!

(says the recently-ex royal-owner )

Dumerils boas, BCO hybrids, Sinder Hypo boas, cornsnakes, ratsnakes, Day Geckos
Go to Top of Page

Blackecho
Royal Python Admin

United Kingdom
11327 Posts